RUTT Winners 2015

Congratulations to the winners of this year's RUTT Initiative:-
1st Place: Lattin Cullen Junior Youth Club
2nd Place: Roscrea Cardiac Responders Group.

The judges were impressed by the work undertaken by all groups who were shortlisted, the creative use of the seed funding and the level of cooperation among the groups who participated.

Contributions toward ongoing projects were also awarded to Loughmore Castleiney Youth Club and Cahir Tidy Towns.

Well done to all of those who entered and in particular to the two winning groups!.

Print Email